Priorities following the 2017 Anglophone Africa focal point workshop: Spotlight on Zambia

2nd Anglophone Africa Focal Point Workshop November 2017 in Lilongwe, Malawi

    • Almost 90 participants, delegations of focal points from 15 countries in attendance: Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Civil society focal points integrated in FP2020 focal point structure